USD
  • Shopping Cart 0
  • Your shopping cart is empty!


LovinPet Dog Rocket Pajamas/Space Rocket and Spaceship Navy Prints/Lightweight Big Dogs Pullover, Full Coverage Large Breed Dog Pjs/Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Large Dog Jamammies LovinPet Dog Rocket Pajamas/Space Rocket and Spaceship Navy Prints/Lightweight Big Dogs Pullover, Full Coverage Large Breed Dog Pjs/Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Large Dog Jamammies

AUTHOR : Darby Shultz

Review Title Great recovery suit!!

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Love this product! I would suggest to go a size up from what the chart says. That's what I read from someone else's comment, and they were right. And extra large fits perfectly on him! I was searching and searching for alternative from the cone of shame! I looked at all recovery suits and all others didn't cover his spot on his leg, and these do! In the pics are a full pic of his body, and his leg where he got a bite from another dog. This lets him escape from the cone a little bit. Cause we went to Petsmart and they only had larges left, and he is able to fling it off so easily! We will take his pjs off every now in then to air out his wound though. He will only have to wear his cone a little bit, and not all day. And it was getting annoying with him bumping into my legs haha! So easy to put on too! So definitely worth it, and fast delivery!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pajamas for Large Dogs/Printed Stretch Jersey Knit Marine Family Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit LovinPet Pajamas for Large Dogs/Printed Stretch Jersey Knit Marine Family Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit

AUTHOR : Richard Harrison

Review Title Bonnie loves it

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The PJs are super stretchy but fitting and super light weight. They are adorable. The pair I got was a little big. My girl is 88 lbs so I got the XXL. I contacted the seller according to the instructions provided and they were super helpful and sent me another pair free of change. I have three Blue Heeler / Pit mixes so I intend on getting all three some of these PJs. GREAT PURCHASE

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Large Pajamas/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection/Love My Dog Words Black Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief, Wound Care for Large Dog Onesies LovinPet Large Pajamas/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection/Love My Dog Words Black Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief, Wound Care for Large Dog Onesies

AUTHOR : Running with scissors

Review Title breathable stretch fabric. Fits perfectly

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Easy to put on and fits like a breathable rug. My dog is 58 lbs I ordered a large. Fits really well.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Pet Clothes for Large Dogs/Nighthawk Red Fox Cuddle Into The Woods Steel Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Big Dog Onesie Jumpsuit LovinPet Pet Clothes for Large Dogs/Nighthawk Red Fox Cuddle Into The Woods Steel Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Big Dog Onesie Jumpsuit

AUTHOR : Amazon Customer

Review Title High quality! Not for neutering recovery.

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

These pajamas were perfect for our dog as he heals from a surgery on his back knee. We ordered a large and he measurements were neck: 18.25", back: 19.5", and chest: 25". We decided on a large so he would have room to grow and so it would cover his knee. We tried e-collars and the bite not collar, but both made him uncomfortable (he figured out how to remove both, increased his anxiety, and were not well suited for dogs with fatter necks (like pit bull mixes). These pajamas are stretchy and light-weight so dogs will not overheat. The owner responded quickly to a question about the design and was interested in creating a design to suit that question. It would be nice if they created an additional design with a removable flap that covered a male dogs private area, but could be unbuttoned or unvelcroed when using the bathroom. Creating a design like that would be beneficial for dogs recovering from neutering or spaying. The current design is not well-suited for that as there is an opening under the belly and near the rear-end now. If they add another design to their line with that option, it would be very beneficial to many!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pitbull Pajamas/Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Happy Folk Horse Coral Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs LovinPet Pitbull Pajamas/Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Happy Folk Horse Coral Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs

AUTHOR : Dorothy

Review Title The biggest size is a bit snug for our mastiff

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

...but it seems to be ok. Maybe if there was another size bigger, it would fit better. It still looks cute though. But it's a little snug around his huge neck. Our Mastiff is only a year old and will get bigger.

ALL RATING

Experience : (4)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering

AUTHOR : Just

Review Title Cutest ever and great fit!

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Ok seriously so excited about Tucker’s new jammies. He’s terrified of the cone and has surgery scheduled in a few days, so these will definitely come in handy at night time and keep him from pulling at his staples. He’s 75 pounds of cuteness. The best part - these actually have CAT astronauts and I didn’t realize it until they arrived. This pup lives with 5 cats, so it was definitely meant to be. Perfect fit, perfect size, nice material. LOVE!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Rocket Pajamas/Space Rocket and Spaceship Navy Prints/Lightweight Big Dogs Pullover, Full Coverage Large Breed Dog Pjs/Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Large Dog Jamammies LovinPet Dog Rocket Pajamas/Space Rocket and Spaceship Navy Prints/Lightweight Big Dogs Pullover, Full Coverage Large Breed Dog Pjs/Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Large Dog Jamammies

AUTHOR : ANAIRO

Review Title Cute pajamas

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Ordered a size XL for our roughly 65 lb pitty. At first I was worried it wouldn't fit because it looked tiny out of the bag but it stretched a lot and there was still some room to spare. She seems very comfortable and it doesn 't impede her movement at all.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pajamas for Large Dogs/Printed Stretch Jersey Knit Marine Family Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit LovinPet Pajamas for Large Dogs/Printed Stretch Jersey Knit Marine Family Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit

AUTHOR : Amazon Customer

Review Title Great Fitting Pajamas for a hound dog!

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

This is our second set of Jammies from LovinPet. My dog loves wearing them, and they fit her really well, soft material, and they fit great in the back, easy to go potty, and they hold up in the wash. She's about 55 lbs and the perfect fit is an XL.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Large Pajamas/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection/Love My Dog Words Black Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief, Wound Care for Large Dog Onesies LovinPet Large Pajamas/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection/Love My Dog Words Black Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief, Wound Care for Large Dog Onesies

AUTHOR : Ana hernandez

Review Title I really recommend good fabric and very stretchy

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Very stretchy my dog love it

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas

AUTHOR : Mish Kulaga

Review Title Fit Perfectly

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I had previously purchased "Shed Defender" as my dog Lucky has allergies and hot spots and this helps to keep him from chewing on himself. Since Lucky is part pit bull the Shed Defender did not fit his stocky muscular body type. With the LovinPet Pajamas - I followed the instructions on measuring and bought XLarge and they fit him perfectly! Also, these can stay on him when he goes out to potty as the area is open. So far, I am very happy with my purchase!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pitbull Pajamas/Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Happy Folk Horse Coral Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs LovinPet Pitbull Pajamas/Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Happy Folk Horse Coral Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs

AUTHOR : tomatogirl99

Review Title Fit perfectly

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I am in love with these, well made.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering

AUTHOR : Sandi

Review Title Cute as the moon and stars my chole

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Fit Chloe great. She’s a pit bull mix and also a tripod. She loves to dress up. Wish I could find cloth specific to tripods. I love it on her.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pet Pajamas for Dogs Medium Large/Stretch Knit Unicorn Toss Carbon Prints/Lightweight Snap Button Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Big Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Large Dog Jamammies LovinPet Pet Pajamas for Dogs Medium Large/Stretch Knit Unicorn Toss Carbon Prints/Lightweight Snap Button Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Big Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Large Dog Jamammies

AUTHOR : Amazon Customer

Review Title Cutest Pajamas Ever

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Los absolutely loves his new pajamas!! They fit perfect.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pajamas for Large Dogs/Printed Stretch Jersey Knit Marine Family Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit LovinPet Pajamas for Large Dogs/Printed Stretch Jersey Knit Marine Family Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit

AUTHOR : Paige Southard

Review Title So cute!!

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

My girl loves her PJ’s!! As soon as these came out of the package she knew it was hers. They were easy to put on, the snaps were easy to snap close. She loves them and will definitely get her others.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Large Pajamas/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection/Love My Dog Words Black Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief, Wound Care for Large Dog Onesies LovinPet Large Pajamas/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection/Love My Dog Words Black Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief, Wound Care for Large Dog Onesies

AUTHOR : Amanda Marin

Review Title Excelente producto

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Me gusto mucho el producto. Es un producto de calidad.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas

AUTHOR : ST

Review Title Love!

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely adorable and so easy to put on! Made of very good quality cotton material. I’ve bought sweaters for my Pitbull/Lab pup in the past and most have had very tight bands at the neck and legs that caused irritation on his skin. The bands are super stretchy and soft. This is on the pricey side for a dog sweater but I promise it’s worth every penny! I will definitely purchase more in different colors.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pitbull Pajamas/Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Happy Folk Horse Coral Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs LovinPet Pitbull Pajamas/Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Dog Onesie Jumpsuit/Happy Folk Horse Coral Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs

AUTHOR : Guadalupe

Review Title Calidad, diseño, formalidad.

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Increíble, excelente confección y diseño. La entrega antes de la fecha prometida.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering

AUTHOR : College Stealth

Review Title Adorable

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

It's adorable. You have to be mindful of where the hole falls on male dogs if they're going outside. My female dog has really broad shoulders and kind of a fat roll, so, it doesn't necessarily stay will put around her neck. On our taller dog it kind of is a high water, but he's adorable.

ALL RATING

Experience : (4)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs with Black Trim/Handiwork Decoupage Ink Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief LovinPet Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs with Black Trim/Handiwork Decoupage Ink Prints/Post Surgery Shirt/UV Protection, Pet Anxiety Relief

AUTHOR : Hillary L

Review Title My dog is so comfortable in her jammies

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Our dog lives her jammies. We got them for Christmas for her. She doesn’t seem to mind this in her and appears to be warm. She hasn’t been trying to sleep on our bed for body heat. She has a lab/Pitt mix body build and this fits her perfectly. I wish there was a bit more stretching capabilities to go over her back legs.

ALL RATING

Experience : (4)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Large Dog Onesie Pajamas/Launch Party Rockets, Aliens and Planets Black Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit LovinPet Large Dog Onesie Pajamas/Launch Party Rockets, Aliens and Planets Black Prints/Lightweight Pullover Pet Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs Large Dog Onesie Jumpsuit

AUTHOR : Michelle A.

Review Title Great product

Review Add on : 20/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

These pajamas are well made, durable and so cute!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
Showing 1 to 20 of 152 (8 Pages)