USD
  • Shopping Cart 0
  • Your shopping cart is empty!


LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Cozy Stars in The Night Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Read Size Chart Before Ordering LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Cozy Stars in The Night Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Read Size Chart Before Ordering

AUTHOR : Sandi

Review Title Cute as the moon and stars my chole

Review Add on : 14/02/2022

Average Rating: (5)

Fit Chloe great. She’s a pit bull mix and also a tripod. She loves to dress up. Wish I could find cloth specific to tripods. I love it on her.

ALL RATING

Checkout : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Experience : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Costume, Pet Anxiety Relief, UV & Post Protection Dog Clothes, Comfy Stretchy Fabric, Abstract Zoo Forest Prints Large Dog Pjs for Dogs Pullover Pitbull Clothes LovinPet Dog Costume, Pet Anxiety Relief, UV & Post Protection Dog Clothes, Comfy Stretchy Fabric, Abstract Zoo Forest Prints Large Dog Pjs for Dogs Pullover Pitbull Clothes

AUTHOR : Danika L Sanders

Review Title Perfect for my 75 pound AmStaff

Review Add on : 14/02/2022

Average Rating: (5)

My dog has a skin condition that makes his hair very sparse on the trunk of his body, which causes him to get very cold and shiver when it's cold outside. This pajama is made of very soft and light material, which keeps him warm without irritating his skin. He doesn't try to rub it off on the couch like he does his dog jackets. He wears his jammies all night long and they keep him very snug! These are good quality jammies. It's an added bonus that everyone thinks he's adorable and wants to talk to me about how cute he is when he's out in his jammies, whereas people used to be afraid of him because he's a pitbull. Now they just think he's cute! They definitely soften people's reception of him.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Dog Clothes, Dog Pajamas as Bottoming Dog Shirt under Dog Coats, Lightweight Stretchy Print Jungle Animal Celestial Prints Dog Jumpsuit, UV Protection, Easy Wearing Large Dog Pjs LovinPet Dog Clothes, Dog Pajamas as Bottoming Dog Shirt under Dog Coats, Lightweight Stretchy Print Jungle Animal Celestial Prints Dog Jumpsuit, UV Protection, Easy Wearing Large Dog Pjs

AUTHOR : barbara

Review Title I will be making all my dogs purchases from this company.

Review Add on : 14/02/2022

Average Rating: (5)

I recv it in a timely manor, My 78lb Pitty is sort of hard to fit and every pair of pj's failed. So i tried one more time. This is soft! nice nice material, fits great, the colors are so vivid and colorful. Thank you so much!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas

AUTHOR : Wendy Mayberry

Review Title So cute

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Love this onsie on my Pitty! Thank you!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Dog Pajamas/Big Dog Onesie Post Surgery Wear/Lightweight Pitbull Dog Snap Button Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Taco Rico Black Prints/Large Puppy Pajamas LovinPet Dog Pajamas/Big Dog Onesie Post Surgery Wear/Lightweight Pitbull Dog Snap Button Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Taco Rico Black Prints/Large Puppy Pajamas

AUTHOR : Theresa Collins

Review Title Satisfactory

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

It's a lovely piece, but as you see the package it was in came all sliced up.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print

AUTHOR : T. D.

Review Title Good for surgery

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I purchased these pajamas when my dog had to have surgery. They worked very well to keep her surgical site covered up. And she looks awful cute in them!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas

AUTHOR : Steve Underwood

Review Title My dogs favorite onsie!!!

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

So much easier than I thought it would be to put on my dog and he loves it!!!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Dog Pajamas for Women Big Dogs/Sea Buddies Jellyfish and Starfish Deep Ocean Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Large Dog Jamammies LovinPet Dog Pajamas for Women Big Dogs/Sea Buddies Jellyfish and Starfish Deep Ocean Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Large Dog Jamammies

AUTHOR : M. Everard

Review Title Ok, but not right size for newf

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I bought it for my newf to cover hot spots. It is too short for him and too snug. He measures to a 3xl but I can’t find that size even though it is listed on the charts. The company says to email them if problem with sizing. I did over a week ago and haven’t heard back so returning through Amazon. Fits my 90# Rhodesian fine although the leg cuffs are snug. I can’t think of a reason for him to wear it

ALL RATING

Experience : (4)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print

AUTHOR : Brontae A.

Review Title Great for allergies

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Wendy likes to lay on a couch she is allergic too and pulls covers off so I got these for her. She isnt as itchy and her coat is healthier already!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothing/Stronaut Planet Spaceship Print for Big Dog Jamammies/Boxer Dog Pajamas, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs LovinPet Dog Clothing/Stronaut Planet Spaceship Print for Big Dog Jamammies/Boxer Dog Pajamas, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs

AUTHOR : Kevin Chau

Review Title Love them

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Love them! They feel like they are very high quality and they look good. My guy falls asleep after having them on for 15 minutes.. For reference, my pit is about 70lb and I measured and picked the XL. It seems to fit perfectly so we are satisfied Highly recommend if you want to give your pup some pjs

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Pajamas for Women Big Dogs/Sea Buddies Jellyfish and Starfish Deep Ocean Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Large Dog Jamammies LovinPet Dog Pajamas for Women Big Dogs/Sea Buddies Jellyfish and Starfish Deep Ocean Prints/Lightweight Pullover Large Puppy Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog Pjs/Large Dog Jamammies

AUTHOR : Forrysgirl

Review Title Love

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Love! I wasn't sure if my pitbull bulldog mix would wear PJs, so I took a chance. So glad I did, she absolutely loves them. I did take measurements before ordering and ordered accordingly, but she has a thick build, the large fit her perfectly everywhere except in the length. I emailed the company as was directed in the original packaging. Received response within hours, and shockingly received a free replacement in the larger size within days! I have donated the original pair to the shelter where I rescued her from. Would definitely recommend, the material is so soft and extremely well made!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print

AUTHOR : AshPadekFaves

Review Title Love!

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Super super cute!! Helps with shedding too! Just be sure to take off outside because all the contained hair goes flying!!!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothing/Stronaut Planet Spaceship Print for Big Dog Jamammies/Boxer Dog Pajamas, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs LovinPet Dog Clothing/Stronaut Planet Spaceship Print for Big Dog Jamammies/Boxer Dog Pajamas, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs

AUTHOR : padme21189

Review Title In love with these dog PJ’s!

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Absolute perfect fit! Very well made! Super soft and cozy high quality material! Cute patterns! I’ve never found dog PJs that fit my 80lb American Bulldog so well! I will definitely be buying more!

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Big Dog/Full Belly Coverage/for Big Dogs/Snap Button Pitbull Shirt for Men Big Dogs/Fruit Popsicle Frozen Black Prints/Lightweight Big Dogs Pullover, Full Coverage Large Breed Dog Pjs LovinPet Big Dog/Full Belly Coverage/for Big Dogs/Snap Button Pitbull Shirt for Men Big Dogs/Fruit Popsicle Frozen Black Prints/Lightweight Big Dogs Pullover, Full Coverage Large Breed Dog Pjs

AUTHOR : Vickie

Review Title Good quality

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Only giving 4 stars because I sent back they were girly to me and looked funny on my boy

ALL RATING

Experience : (4)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print

AUTHOR : Emily Bouffard

Review Title Fit my American bully perfectly

Review Add on : 28/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

My dog usually doesn’t like pjs...she kept these on all day and there was enough room for her. She’s a beefy dog, so it was nice to find pjs for her size

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering

AUTHOR : Tricia Johnson-Judy

Review Title Great fit and super soft

Review Add on : 25/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

These pjs are great. They are super soft and fit well. I bought them for shed control in my car and they worked pretty well. I definitely prefer the one that is a “pullover” over the one with snaps, but would that’s just my preference.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print LovinPet Dog Clothes for Large Dogs - Pajamas, Post-Surgical Recovery for Big Dogs, Lightweight Pullover Dog Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Wild Horses Galloping Print

AUTHOR : Hmcraig82

Review Title Not super ideal for pit bulls

Review Add on : 25/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I like the light weight fabric. I got an xl because my girl is a chunker with a barrell chest; it was a little big in length for her legs but fit her chest very well. The material is stretchy EXCEPT in the trim of the neck. In all, decent product.

ALL RATING

Experience : (4)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

LovinPet Pit Bull Pajamas, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Dot & Beautiful Flower Print Dog Pajamas LovinPet Pit Bull Pajamas, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas, Full Coverage Dog pjs, Dot & Beautiful Flower Print Dog Pajamas

AUTHOR : M Hutto

Review Title Comfy and adorable

Review Add on : 25/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Loved the jersey material. Slightly overpriced for what you get. Time will tell how long it lasts with an active Pittie.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas LovinPet Dog Onsies for Large Dogs Wide Stripe Shirt/4-Legs Design/Full Body Coverage Protection/for Big Dogs/Pitbull Shirt/Bulldog Pajamas/Boxer Pajamas

AUTHOR : Brandon

Review Title very comfortable for our dog and she loves it

Review Add on : 25/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

This fit just like we thought and our dog has a bigger chest as she is a pit bull and border collie mix. She loves her clothes and makes her feel snuggled.

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)
LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering LovinPet Big Dog Pajamas, Extra Cozy Outer Space Dog Pajamas, Slim fit, Lightweight Pullover Pajamas/Full Coverage Dog pjs/Please Reese Size Chart Before Ordering

AUTHOR : Tracy

Review Title Perfect Pittie Pajamas!

Review Add on : 25/01/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I was worried it wouldn’t fit right, but it’s perfect! Soft! Adorable! Love it!! ❤️

ALL RATING

Experience : (5)
Delivery : (5)
Checkout : (5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

Showing 1 to 20 of 204 (11 Pages)